Website Announcements

The United States District Court for the Eastern District of Wisconsin will be closed Thursday, December 25th and Friday, December 26th, as well as Thursday, January 1, 2015 and Friday, January 2, 2015. 
+ Full Story

The Local Rules Committee conducted a series of meetings over the last year and has suggested a number of changes to the Local Rules for the Eastern District of Wisconsin. Please see either the "Public Announcements" or "Local Rules" sections for more information on the changes and how to submit comments.  (Deadline for Comment is December 31, 2014)
+ Full Story

Court Information PDF Print E-mail

General Information

Clerk of Court:

Jon W. Sanfilippo

Chief Deputy:

Michael C. Williams

Office Manager:

Katherene Maxwell

Deputy In Charge:

 Terri Ficek

Judicial Chambers

Milwaukee Division

Judge J.P. Stadtmueller (414) 297-1122
Judge Rudolph T. Randa (414) 297-3071
Judge Lynn Adelman (414) 297-1285
Judge Charles N. Clevert(414) 297-1585
Magistrate Judge William E. Callahan (414) 297-1664
Magistrate Judge Nancy Joseph
(414) 297-4167
Magistrate Judge William E. Duffin (414) 297-3188
Magistrate Judge Aaron E. Goodstein(414) 297-3963
Magistrate Judge Patricia J. Gorence(414) 297-4165

Green Bay Division

Chief Judge William C. Griesbach (920) 884-7775
Magistrate Judge James R. Sickel (920) 432-7716