You are here

Court Holidays 2022

2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21, 2022 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 , 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day