You are here

Local Rules Committee

Local Rules Committee
November 2021

Honorable Aaron E. Goodstein, U. S. Magistrate Judge, Chair
Honorable Nancy Joseph, U. S. Magistrate Judge, Co-Chair

Professor Bruce Boyden, Marquette University Law School, Reporter
Craig Albee, Federal Defender Services of Wisconsin, Inc.
Katina Austin, U.S. District Court, Milwaukee Division
Gina M. Colletti, Clerk of Court - Eastern District
Chris Donovan, Pruhs & Donovan, S.C.
Richard Frohling, U.S. Attorney's Office - Eastern District
Elizabeth Haas, Foley & Lardner LLP
John Haase, Godfrey & Kahn, S.C. (Green Bay)
Joan Harms, U.S. District Court, Milwaukee Division
Kathy L. Nusslock, Davis|Kuelthau, s.c.
Johanna Wilbert, Quarles & Brady LLP
Julie Wilson, Milwaukee City Attorney's Office