You are here

Workplace Relations

The Judiciary is committed to ensuring an exemplary workplace free of sexual harassment, discriminatory harassment, abusive conduct, discrimination, and retaliation. If workplace conduct concerns arise, employees are encouraged to report it as soon as possible.


Employment Dispute Resolution Plan for the Eastern District of Wisconsin.


RESOURCES:

 


How to Report Wrongful Conduct


Contact Information for EDR Coordinators:

Sarah Gunn | 414-297-3130 | sarah_gunn@wied.uscourts.gov
Karen Prochniewski | 414-297-3418 | karen_prochniewski@wied.uscourts.gov
Joan Harms | 414-290-2648 | joan_harms@wied.uscourts.gov
Paula Bartels | 414-290-2699 | paula_bartels@wieb.uscourts.gov
Emily Breslin | 414-290-2663 | emily_breslin@wieb.uscourts.gov
Laura Flower | 414-297-1952 | laura_flower@wiep.uscourts.gov

Circuit Director of Workplace Relations
Lynda Schoop | 312-435-5779 |
Lynda_Schoop@ca7.uscourts.gov

National Office of Judicial Integrity
Michael Henry | 202-502-1603 |
AO_OJI@ao.uscourts.gov