You are here

Court Holidays 2021

2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 15, 2021 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4 , 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day